Practices


Location Date Notes
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Oct. 14, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Fri, Oct. 18, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Ritchie Arena (Al Ritchie) Fri, Nov. 01, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Hamilton Arena (Jack Hamilton) Fri, Nov. 08, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Nov. 11, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #5 (DQ Arena) Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Ritchie Arena (Al Ritchie) Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Ritchie Arena (Al Ritchie) Fri, Nov. 22, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Ritchie Arena (Al Ritchie) Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Ritchie Arena (Al Ritchie) Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Hamilton Arena (Jack Hamilton) Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Ritchie Arena (Al Ritchie) Fri, Nov. 29, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Thu, Dec. 05, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Co-Operators Centre #1 (Seven Oaks Arena) Fri, Dec. 13, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Fri, Dec. 20, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Dec. 23, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Thu, Jan. 09, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #5 (DQ Arena) Fri, Jan. 10, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #1 (Seven Oaks Arena) Fri, Jan. 17, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Ritchie Arena (Al Ritchie) Fri, Jan. 24, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #5 (DQ Arena) Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #1 (Seven Oaks Arena) Fri, Jan. 31, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #1 (Seven Oaks Arena) Fri, Feb. 07, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Fri, Feb. 14, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Feb. 17, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #6 (Co-operators Arena) Fri, Feb. 21, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Wed, Feb. 26, 2020 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 4:30 PM - 4:45 PM
Co-Operators Centre #2 (Re/Max Arena) Fri, Feb. 28, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM

Upcoming Events


Oct. 16, 2019 8:00 PM to 10:15 PM

Pat C's vs Yorkton
Cooperators arena
Pat Canadians play the Yorkton Secon Maulers at the Cooperators Arena - puck drop at 8:00 PM

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.