2019-20 Team Award Winners

Jul. 28, 2020

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 award winners.  Players were presented with their awards at the team banquet/BBQ at coach Darrin's.

Adam Herold Award- Blake Swetlikoff

Most Valuable Player - Cal Caragata

Best Defenseman - Logen Hammett

Rookie of the Year - Kyren Gronick

The Leadership Award - Blake Swetlikoff

Top Scorer - Cal Caragata

Corporate/Jersey Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started